Planned Downtime on 01/15

  • January 12, 2022 by Ry Bealey

This is a notice that on January 15, 2022, our domain name registrar and partner will complete a data center migration. As part of this work, the Enom Production Environment will be offline from 6am PST (9am EST) to 6pm PST (9pm EST).

During this time, activities will be restricted:

  • Registration, transfer, renewal, or update requests to any domain name registered with Ecobyte.
  • Provisioning of new mailboxes or management of existing mailboxes.
  • Provisioning of new SSL certificates or management of existing SSL certificates.

The following services will remain operational:

  • DNS will continue to resolve normally, all websites will remain online and operational.
  • Email will remain fully operational; incoming and outgoing mail services will not be impacted.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and we appreciate your patience. In the meantime, we encourage you to subscribe to updates on our status page (https://status.ecobyte.io), to ensure you are notified of any maintenance changes.